HUTCHMED to Release Half-Year Financial Results for 2024

June 26, 2024 by No Comments

HONG KONG and SHANGHAI and FLORHAM PARK, N.J., June 26, 2024 — HUTCHMED (China) Limited (“”) (Nasdaq/AIM: HCM; SEHK:13) will announce its interim results for the six months ended June 30, 2024 on Wednesday, July 31, 2024 at 7:00 am Eastern Daylight Time (EDT) / 12:00 noon British Summer Time (BST) / 7:00 pm Hong Kong Time (HKT).

Analysts and investors are invited to participate in a conference call and audio webcast presentation, including a question-and-answer session, led by HUTCHMED management.

The English conference call and audio webcast will take place on Wednesday, July 31, 2024, at 8:00 am EDT (1:00 pm BST / 8:00 pm HKT). The Chinese (Putonghua) webcast will be held at 8:30 am HKT / 1:30 am BST on Thursday, August 1, 2024 (8:30 pm EDT on Wednesday, July 31, 2024). Both webcasts will be available for live viewing on the company website at . The presentation will be available for download prior to the start of the conference call. Details of the conference call dial-in will be provided in the financial results announcement and on the company website. A replay will also be accessible on the website shortly after the event.

About HUTCHMED

HUTCHMED (Nasdaq/AIM:HCM; HKEX:13) is an innovative, commercial-stage, biopharmaceutical company. It is dedicated to the discovery, global development, and commercialization of targeted therapies and immunotherapies for the treatment of cancer and immunological diseases. It employs approximately 5,000 personnel across all its companies, with a core team of about 1,800 dedicated to oncology/immunology. Since its inception, the company has focused on bringing cancer drug candidates from its internal discovery process to patients worldwide, having marketed its first three oncology drugs in China, with the first also being marketed in the U.S. For more information, please visit: or follow us on .

CONTACTS

Investor Enquiries +852 2121 8200 /
   
Media Enquiries  
Ben Atwell / Alex Shaw, FTI Consulting +44 20 3727 1030 / +44 7771 913 902 (Mobile) / +44 7779 545 055 (Mobile) /
Zhou Yi, Brunswick +852 9783 6894 (Mobile) /
   
Nominated Advisor  
Atholl Tweedie / Freddy Crossley / Rupert Dearden, Panmure Gordon +44 (20) 7886 2500